Contact person

Presidium

Staff members

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Holger Obst

Holger Obst

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
obst@drsc.de
Profile
Franziska Schmerse

Franziska Schmerse

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-28
schmerse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schmidt@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Administration/ Assistance

Ginger A. Suazo Rodriguez

Student Project Assistent

+49 (0)30 206412-18
suazo@drsc.de
Profile

Linda Wendsche

Student Project Assistent

+49 (0)30 206412-18
wendsche@drsc.de
Profile

Contact