• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant: The voice that carries weight.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant
  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

Dates

Title Date Location
Meeting of the Administrative Board/ General Assembly and Anniversary celebration 20 years of ASCG
02.07.2018 - 02.07.2018 Berlin, tbd
EFRAG Board Meeting
03.07.2018 - 03.07.2018 Berlin, tbd
EFRAG TEG Meeting
04.07.2018 - 05.07.2018 Brussels
EFRAG CFSS Meeting
04.07.2018 - 04.07.2018 Brussels

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Executive Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Holger Obst

Holger Obst

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
obst@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schmidt@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.