• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant: The voice that carries weight.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant
  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

New Chair of the IFRS Advisory Council

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have appointed Bill Coen as Chair of the IFRS Advisory Council, effective immediately. Mr Coen was Secretary General of the Basel Committee on Banking... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
Education session to IASB ED/2019/7 General Presentation and Disclosures
21.02.2020 - 21.02.2020 Hotel Dormero, Hannover
Education session to IASB ED/2019/7 General Presentation and Disclosures
28.02.2020 - 28.02.2020 Fraport Conference Center
ASCG Working Group "Remuneration of Members of Governing Bodies"
28.02.2020 - 28.02.2020 ASCG
EFRAG TEG Meeting
04.03.2020 - 05.03.2020 Brussels

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Executive Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.