• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant: The voice that carries weight.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant
  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

IASB publish amendment to IFRS 3

Today, the IASB published an amendment to IFRS 3 in respect of the definition of a business. These amendments change and add details in paras. B5 et seqq. Read more

GAS 26 and GAS 27 published

The Federal Ministry of Justice and Consumer Protection published the German Accounting Standards No. 26 Associates and No. 27 Proportionate Consolidation in the authoritative German version pursuant to § 342... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
ASCG's outreach event on the IASB DP/2018/1 Financial Instruments with Characteristics of Equity (FICE)
20.11.2018 - 20.11.2018 Airport Conference Center Frankfurt/Main
EFRAG Board Meeting
22.11.2018 - 22.11.2018 Brussels
EFRAG CFSS Meeting
28.11.2018 - 28.11.2018 Brussels
EFRAG TEG Meeting
28.11.2018 - 29.11.2018 Brussels

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Executive Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Holger Obst

Holger Obst

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
obst@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.