• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

Dates

Title Date Location
IFASS - International Forum of Accounting Standardsetters
28.09.2021 - 29.09.2021 London
ASAF - Accounting Standards Advisory Forum
30.09.2021 - 01.10.2021 tbd
EFRAG Board Meeting
06.10.2021 - 06.10.2021 Brussels
24th Meeting of the Joint Technical Committee
06.10.2021 - 06.10.2021 video conference

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ilka Canitz

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Marco Goetze

Project Assistant

+49 (0)30 206412-19
goetze@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.