• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Persönlich, neutral, gesamtwirtschaftlich relevant: Die Stimme mit Gewicht.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Barckow und Peter Missler im Gespräch

News

ASCG Implementation guidance on IFRS 2 adopted

On 13 September 2017 the ASCG has finally adopted the Implementation Guidance ASCG IG 4 Equity-settled share-based payments with net settlement features: Accounting for cash compensation. Previously, the IFRS Technical... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
EFRAG TEG Meeting
21.09.2017 - 22.09.2017 Brussels
33rd Meeting of the German GAAP Technical Committee
21.09.2017 - 22.09.2017 ASCG
WSS Meeting
25.09.2017 - 26.09.2017 London
IFASS Meeting
27.09.2017 - 28.09.2017 London

Contacts

Peter Missler

Peter Missler

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-13
missler@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Holger Obst

Holger Obst

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
obst@drsc.de
Profile
Franziska Schmerse

Franziska Schmerse

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-28
schmerse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schmidt@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.