• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant: The voice that carries weight.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Personal, neutral, economically relevant
  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

12th Joint Technical Committee

On 30 September 2020, the Joint Technical Committee will meet for its 12th session to continue its work on the study commissioned by the Federal Ministry of Justice and Consumer... Read more

12th Joint Technical Committee

On 30 September 2020, the Joint Technical Committee will meet for its 12th session to continue its work on the study commissioned by the Federal Ministry of Justice and Consumer... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
EFRAG CFSS Meeting
23.09.2020 - 23.09.2020 Brussels
EFRAG TEG Meeting
24.09.2020 - 24.09.2020 Brussels
90th Meeting of the IFRS Technical Committee
28.09.2020 - 28.09.2020 video conference
12th Meeting of the Joint Technical Committee
30.09.2020 - 30.09.2020 video conference

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Executive Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ilka Canitz

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.