• Joint Outreach on the IASB’s Exposure Draft “Financial Instruments with Characteristics of Equity”


  • Save the date

    Sustainability Standards
    Conference 2024


  • Save the date

    Hamburg Sustainability Reporting Forum


  • Delegated act on the ESRS published in the Official Journal of the EU


  • ASCG launches Evaluation on the Application of IFRS in Germany


News

EFRAG released first ESRS explanations

On 6 February 2024, EFRAG released the first set of twelve explanations to the European Sustainability Reporting Standard (Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/2772), which specify the reporting obligations of the Corporate... Read more

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Kati Beiersdorf

Dr Kati Beiersdorf

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-0
beiersdorf@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ilka Canitz

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Denny Kutter

Dr Denny Kutter

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-0
kutter@drsc.de
Profile
Marco Liepe

Marco Liepe

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
liepe@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile
Erika Bognár

Erika Bognár

Project Assistant

+49 (0)30 206412-0
bognar@drsc.de
Profile

Walter Kern

external employee

+49 (0)30 206412-0
kern.ext@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.