• ASCG supports ISSB drafts


  • Exposure Drafts of European Sustainability Reporting Standards

    ASCG submitted comment letter


  • ASCG commits to the new EFRAG structure


News

EU published Amendments to IFRS 17

The European Union has published the Commission Regulation (EC) No 2022/1491 of 8th September 2022 amending Regulation (EC) No 1226/2008 adopting certain international accounting standards in accordance with Regulation (EC)... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
IFASS - International Forum of Accounting Standardsetters
27.09.2022 - 28.09.2022 London
ASAF - Accounting Standards Advisory Forum
29.09.2022 - 30.09.2022 tbd
EFRAG TEG Meeting
05.10.2022 - 06.10.2022 tbd
Meeting of the Financial Reporting Technical Committee
13.10.2022 - 14.10.2022 video conference

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Kati Beiersdorf

Dr Kati Beiersdorf

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-0
beiersdorf@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ilka Canitz

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile
Marco Liepe

Marco Liepe

Project Assistant

+49 (0)30 206412-19
liepe@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.