• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

EU endorsement of IFRS 17

The European Union has published in the Official Journal as of 23 November 2021 the Commission Regulation (EC) No 2021/2036 of 19 November 2021 amending Regulation (EC) No 1226/2008 adopting... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
ASAF - Accounting Standards Advisory Forum
09.12.2021 - 10.12.2021 tbd
26th Meeting of the Joint Technical Committee
09.12.2021 - 09.12.2021 Berlin, Hotel Dorint
1st Meeting of the Financial Reporting Technical Committee
10.12.2021 - 10.12.2021 Berlin, Hotel Dorint
EFRAG Board Meeting
14.12.2021 - 14.12.2021 Brussels

Contacts

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Kristina Schwedler

Kristina Schwedler

Research Director

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schwedler@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ilka Canitz

Dr Ilka Canitz

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
canitz@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Marco Goetze

Project Assistant

+49 (0)30 206412-19
goetze@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.