• Personal, neutral, economically relevant:

    The voice that carries weight.

    Persönlich, neutral, gesamtwirtschaftlich relevant: Die Stimme mit Gewicht.
  • Personal, neutral,
    economically relevant

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Barckow und Peter Missler im Gespräch
  • „Make yourself heard!"

    DRSC Membership

News

EU published IFRS 16 and further amendments

Subsequent adoptions have occurred by the European Union in the Official Journal of 9 November 2017 amending Regulation (EC) No 1126/2008 adopting certain international accounting standards in accordance with Regulation... Read more

ASCG confirms president in office

The Administrative Board of the Accounting Standards Committee of Germany (ASCG), Berlin, unanimously re-elected the current President, Prof Dr Andreas Barckow, for a further three-year term of office. It followed... Read more

Dates

Title Date Location
EFRAG CFSS Meeting
22.11.2017 - 22.11.2017 Brussels
EFRAG TEG Meeting
23.11.2017 - 24.11.2017 Brussels
ASAF Meeting
07.12.2017 - 08.12.2017 London
63th Meeting of the IFRS Technical Committee
11.12.2017 - 12.12.2017 ASCG

Contacts

Peter Missler

Peter Missler

Vice President

+49 (0)30 206412-13
missler@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Dr Jan-Velten Grosse

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-23
grosse@drsc.de
Profile
Prof Dr Sven Morich

Prof Dr Sven Morich

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-20
morich@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Thomas Schmotz

Dr Thomas Schmotz

Technical Director

+49 (0)30 206412-16
schmotz@drsc.de
Profile
Olga Bultmann

Olga Bultmann

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-17
bultmann@drsc.de
Profile
Holger Obst

Holger Obst

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-29
obst@drsc.de
Profile
Franziska Schmerse

Franziska Schmerse

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-28
schmerse@drsc.de
Profile
Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Dr Ruediger Schmidt

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-14
schmidt@drsc.de
Profile
Peter Zimniok

Peter Zimniok

Project Manager

+49 (0)30 206412-19
zimniok@drsc.de
Profile

Membership

Make yourself heard

Requirements to become a member

All legal persons and all associations of persons that are subject to the statutory duty to prepare financial statements or that are involved in accounting and financial reporting may become a member of the Association. Because the membership structure is designed to represent the different interests of the parties involved in accounting and financial reporting in the general economic interest, each member is allocated to one of the following segments:

Industrial companies in the sense referred to above include companies active in the retail and wholesale sectors, the provision of services etc.